HOME
STORM RESPONSE
UTILITY POLES / CROSSARMS
LAMINATED POLES
PILING
TIMBER MATS
WIND ENERGY
U.S. / CANADA DISTRIBUTION
WORLDWIDE EXPORTS
PROCESSES / TECHNOLOGIES
SALES INFORMATION
ENVIRONMENTAL PRACTICES
UTILITY POLE QUOTE
COMPANY PROFILE
CONTACT US
CAREERS
UTILITY POLE GLOSSARY
FORESTRY / RESOURCE BUYERS

   SALES INFORMATION     YOUR SALES TEAM    SALES OFFICES

We are proud of our reputation for responsive service and our expertise in making your job a little easier. Your McFarland Cascade sales team not only has unmatched years of experience, they also have a customer-first approach. The goal being to always keep your needs top of mind. Call your area rep today to learn how they can help.

 

United States
Canada
International

 

CORPORATE


Kevin Comerford
VP Pole and Residential Sales

Sales Office
1640 E Marc
Tacoma, WA 98421-2939

PH: 253-798-5857 or
       800-430-2371
FX: 253-627-4188
Cell: 253-208-0324
Kcomerford@stella-jones.com

Phil Agnelli
Director, Inside Sales

Sales Office
1640 E Marc
Tacoma, WA 98421-2939

PH: 253-597-3311 or
       800-481-7811
FX: 253-382-3001
Cell: 253-677-8726
Pagnelli@stella-jones.com

Dean Anderson
Director Sales

Sales Office
1640 E Marc
Tacoma, WA 98421-2939

PH: 253-597-3301 or
       800-355-7454
FX: 253-382-3022
Cell: 253-548-6470
DRAnderson@stella-jones.com

Jeremy Meyer
Director Sales

Sales Office
1640 E Marc
Tacoma, WA 98421-2939

PH: 877-483-2641
FX: 608-237-2409
jmeyer@stella-jones.com

Leah Scavo
Customer Service Manager

Sales Office
1640 E Marc
Tacoma, WA 98421-2939

PH: 253-680-5717 or
       800-381-8493
FX: 253-382-3117
lscavo@stella-jones.com


SALES TEAM

 

Bob Baeppler

Cell: 614-578-8260
bbaeppler@stella-jones.com


Terry Berg

PH: 253-597-3338 or
        800-314-0746
FX: 253-627-4188
Cell: 253-677-5093
tberg@stella-jones.com

 

James Bradfield

Cell: 503-843-2122
jbradfield@stella-jones.com

 

John Davis

Cell: 480-329-1000
jdavis@stella-jones.com


Mark Fleagle

PH: 866-955-4235
FX: 253-382-3105
Cell: 970-812-2379
mfleagle@stella-jones.com

Tom Greene

PH: 866-955-8854
FX: 912-748-3134
Cell: 910-619-0611
tgreene@stella-jones.com

 

Mark Leaf

FX: 253-382-3026
Cell: 715-651-8801

mleaf@stella-jones.com


Sharon Mercer

PH: 605-642-1095
FX: 605 593-4168
Cell: 605 645-7230
SMercer@stella-jones.com

Dean Rogers

PH: 775-847-0442
FX: 775-201-1843
Cell: 775-560-9119
drogers@stella-jones.com

James Ross

PH: 888-377-2133
FX: 253-382-3198
Cell: 413-887-1349
jross@stella-jones.com

Ed Scorse

PH: 417-781-4800 or
        866-296-5277
FX: 417-781-4080
Cell: 417-291-2380
escorse@stella-jones.com

Bryan Sibley

PH: 866-955-8854
FX: 912-748-3134
Cell: 912-551-2290
bsibley@stella-jones.com

Ed Ufkin

PH: 574-773-7197 or
        866-646-3559
FX: 253-382-3037
Cell: 574-361-4331
eufkin@stella-jones.com

Sam Waldron

PH: 509-924-7833
FX: 509-924-4185
Cell: 509-385-7960
swaldron@stella-jones.com

 

 

Tacoma, WA
1640 E Marc
Tacoma, WA 98401-1496

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1496
Tacoma, WA 98421-2939

PH: 800-426-8430
FX: 253-627-4188

Pooler, GA
138 Canal Street, Suite 302
Pooler, GA 31322

Ph: 866-955-5848

Nappanee, IN
1004 Northwood Drive
Nappanee, IN 46550

Ph: 574-773-7197

 

South Hadley, MA
21 College Street, Suite 101
South Hadley, MA 01075

Ph: 888-377-2133


Neosho, MO

1110 W. Harmony St., Ste B
Neosho, MO 64850-1638

PH: 866-224-1267
FX: 417-455-9448

North Billerica, MA
1400 Iron Horse Park
North Billerica, MA 01862

PH:  978-667-6011
FX: 978-667-8978

 

Wilmington, NC
713 Benchmark Court
Wilmington, NC 28409

Ph: 866-955-5848

 

Eugene, OR
90049 Hwy 99 North
Eugene, OR 97402

Ph: 541-689-1278
Fax: 541-689-6027

 

Arlington, WA
6520 – 188th NE
Arlington, WA 98223

PH:360-4352146
FX: 360-435-3035

 

Bangor, WI
W1038 County Road U., Suite 101
Bangor, WI 54614

Ph: 608-486-2700
Fax: 608-486-4538



Treated .45 Penta